FLOW International Feature

Mail is exciting…. especially when it is FLOW. And super exciting when you know your art is inside. (Thanks Flow for the feature!) If you are a paper-lover, you will LOVE this magazine. This magazine has done really well in The Netherlands and so they have gone International. This is the 3rd International English edition. They always have extra little goodies – stickers, banners, notebooks – little treasures. You can buy one for yourself or a friend here: http://www.flowmagazine.com/order/

Flow_bladereditie_Int0313

Flow Feature1 Flow Feature2

About ellymackay

I'm Elly MacKay, an artist working with yupo paper and ink to make 3-D paper worlds. I live north of Toronto, Ontario. My twitter and etsy, as well as this blog, is theaterclouds.
This entry was posted in elly's paper art, lovely stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to FLOW International Feature

  1. Fantastic! I really should check out that magazine. I know you’ve mentioned them on here before. :)

  2. neenimo says:

    You make such magic, Elly. The wonder of your scenes captures me anew every time I look at your work. Always quiets and calms me down. Love my beautiful new pieces, thank you.

  3. janeggg says:

    i just love your work! x

  4. Sydni says:

    Your work is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

