Featured on www.artistaday.com!

I am so thankful for the wonderful responses and emails I have had from people today as the featured artist today on Artist a Day, http://www.artistaday.com/?p=6247&cp=all#comments. I really appreciate it.

Thank you for the requests for prints. (I will be in touch if you emailed me.) For other’s that might be interested, I am looking into archival printing and will post information soon.

Happy Mother’s Day (especially to you Mom)! Lily and Simon made me a little booklet filled with cut paper hearts. I will treasure it forever.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

