Love, Me – Halifax

I have just started selling my work at the oh so pretty boutique Love, Me in Halifax.

My work is featured this month. I have 11 x16.5 images with a wide white border on archival matte paper available there for $45 each. Here is a lovely post Chara, the owner wrote. http://lovemeboutique.wordpress.com/2011/03/24/the-mackay-bridge/

I went to the Nova Scotia College of Art and Design in Halifax, so it is a nice connection to be selling my work there. Check out the store if you are in beautiful, windy Halifax.

3 thoughts on “Love, Me – Halifax

Leave a Reply

