Collaboration!

The latest issue of La Petite just came out! Swiss Alps. http://lapetitemag.com/current-issue/

I had the wonderful opportunity to collaborate on a segment with photographer, Jodi Palmer. She was just fantastic to work with. She took images of two girls against a grey backdrop…  Aren’t they sweet girls? I took the photos and set the girls in another world… my imaginings of the Swiss Alps. Hope you like the results. I want this dress in my size! (Clothes: Jumina)

6 thoughts on “Collaboration!

  1. Thank you for tagging us in your post. We loved the photos and the background. WOW are they made out of paper, that is impressive. Love from Elisabeth, designer and owner JUMINA.

  2. Hello Elly!! I just discovered your work from reading your interview on the Etsy page, and i love what you do!!! Recently i remembered I used to play making little theathers with carboard boxes when i was a child and i was thinking to start playing this with my girl who is 3 now, so i´m really happy i descovered your site, it´s very inspiring!!!

Leave a Reply

