On ETSY!

For the last couple of days I have been the Featured Artist on Etsy!

Thank you so much ETSY and all of my Etsy Friends. You are so supportive… I’m so happy to be able to spend my days making things and selling them in my shop Theater Clouds.

http://www.etsy.com/blog/en/2011/featured-seller-theater-clouds

My brother’s girlfriend, Christine Su just started a paper shop on Etsy called Sally Eyeballs Paper Goods. Beautiful paper cuts. Can you tell she is a dancer… I think her grace shows in her lines.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/SallyEyeballs

2 thoughts on “On ETSY!

  1. Hi Elly!
    I just wanted to tell you I have love your work forever, and through Etsy I found your blog.
    Congrats on the artist feature and good luck with the upcoming baby,
    Rebeca
    PS. You are so pretty!

Leave a Reply

