ALA 2013 Chicago

This Friday I am heading to Chicago for the ALA. I hope if you are going to the ALA you will come by. I will be there on Saturday morning 11-12 to meet librarians, sign my book If You Hold A Seed… and perhaps show my craft. I’ll have to see what will fit in this suitcase!

I am super excited to meet Emma Trevayne, the author of CODA. She is also with Running Press! This past weekend we had a great relaxing brunch and a bit of a road-trip… sundaybrunch1Looking forward to another great weekend. Hope to meet you in Chicago!

Leave a Reply

